Can you visualize the 4th dimension?

Oh whoa. I feel like I have a butt load of questions, and some of them are probably not even formulated clearly in my head.

BUTT, maybe I’ll ask one of these: Some of you have decided on a certain path or career, and I’ m wondering how you got there?

I have some areas of interest and some areas I feel like I could do well in. But, I have yet to really narrow down which general career path I want to follow. I feel like I have such broad interests, and I’m not totally sure where I could fit in great, and pursue the causes I’m interested in.

I know some of you have decided on more concrete career paths, like accounting, consulting, therapist, marketing, etc. How did you finally find that connection to that field or career choice? How did you find where your skill sets really lie??

